Lunch Date at Bale Soto

It’s been crazy this few months!

A lot of job at the office and now we are approaching December, I need to catch up for updating my blog!

In this post I would like to share a catchy spot for soto lover called Bale Soto.

20140912_135814

Bale Soto located at Jalan Daksa 1 No. 11, Senopati, South Jakarta.

You can find an epic becak in front of the spot.

The resto devided into two area, smoking and non smoking.

You can see the small garden they have from smoking area and I just love it!

I have lunch date with my collagues after 3LA Coffee Talk event, I came bit late 😦

When I arrived, they already finished their soto and I didn’t take any picture of the food *pardon me*

I give score 7,5 for soto (affordable price for dining spot in South Jakarta) and score 8 for dessert!

I choose soto ayam because I don’t eat meat due to allergic *sigh* and Hawaiian Bobbastiss.

Will definately come back again for other menus 😉

And oh, thank you mbak Fitri for the treat \o/

20140912_135458

Can’t wait for another lunch date 🙂

Leave a Reply

